October 14, 2008

Brave New World

Posted in Uncategorized at 8:48 pm by silversnowdragon

Since I’m new to this whole blog thing (which means I am woefully behind the times), I wanted to at least get my first, official, typed-it-myself entry up. Does this mean I’m not a blog virgin any more? Sorry, couldn’t resist the question.

As for what this blog will be about? Who knows. I doubt I’ll have a consistent theme…

But if you’ve just found me, don’t count me out yet… I promise all of my posts won’t be nearly as vanilla as this one.

It is a brave new world out there. Time to start exploring!

2 Comments »

  1. Mosey said,

    honey chile, you are many wonderful and terrible things, but vanilla you ain’t!

    🙂

  2. Sandman said,

    I love it you are writing but, do not let this be a substitute for your book. Actually, let it be a place to test the waters for your ideas that are incorporated into the book.Imagine and tease us with how those woman warriors slice through the challenges that you put before them.


Leave a Reply

